Great Minds Think Alike (Featuring KiyomiMasayuki)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/djbatts/7154616032/

I want to thank my wife Kiyomi for helping me with this post. It means alot to me that she both supports me and is willing to help me do my posts.

On Kiyomi(right):

Hair- Magika – Twenty Four
Outfit- Bitch Tail – Take Me Away
Shoes- Opium Leather Heels
Skin- Filthy – Kimi (tan, Ange)
Ears- GAUGED Elven Ear (Sanrio)
Eyes- Mayfly– Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
Makeup- DAMNED– CatEyes Makeup
Tattoo- Para Designs– Punked Color (dark)
Nails and Hand- Virtual Insanity– OH MY GOTH! Nails and Heavy Cross Hand Jewelry
Wrists- Rock Bangle (past gift) and Mayfly Menagerie Accent Bangles (gift)

On Julian(left):

Hair-Magika[Hair][Mirrored] TwentyFour
Outfit-.::BT::.Prisoner *average* (MESH)
Ears-:GAUGED: Elf Ear (Ver2)
Lipstick-[Mock] Bella Vetro Gloss [Lepore Red] [Lip 1]
Eye makeup-[Mock] Imperial Eyeliner only(black)
Eyes- Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh (Sapphire, w2)
Belly Tattoo-Vestigium – Playboy
Shape- Damned – Storm Shape-petite
Skin- Zania . Pale . Nude (Filthy)
Neck Tattoo- Lolapop! In the Shadows (Gacha prize)

Leave a comment